Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Norris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Norris

4.8 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline Kruse

Caroline Kruse

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like how friendly and helpful everyone at the offices are."
Profile photo of The Beast

The Beast

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got insurance from this place! The employee made getting the insurance process so much fun! So friendly and a great sense of humor"
Profile photo of Andrew Millage

Andrew Millage

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely good honest agency. They are upfront about honest pricing"
Profile photo of Mary Arr

Mary Arr

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Norris has had our business for several years and plan to continue for many more! Everyone is always so helpful and easy to work with in the office!"
Profile photo of Violet Thompson

Violet Thompson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always helpful."
Profile photo of Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office for 17 years. The only time we were not was when we moved out of state. They are always on the ball with their customer service. No complaints what so ever. Everyone there treats you like family."
Profile photo of Brett Hudson

Brett Hudson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great place to deal with. They treat customers with respect and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Kay Ortiz

Kay Ortiz

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys From Eric to the office staff Everyone is so pleasant and helpful If I have a problem Brian is always there I got great rates They are a phone call away Fast and dependable"
Profile photo of Sandra McMahan

Sandra McMahan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service representative and staff"
Profile photo of Dan Boyt

Dan Boyt

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had positive experiences with State Farm and the Eric Noris office. It’s easy to get ahold of someone who can answer questions or provide recommendations. Quotes are competitive and get turned around quickly. As painless as insurance can get. Talk to Justin Carnahan if you want some witty banter thrown in."
Profile photo of Donna Grotjohn

Donna Grotjohn

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lucy Cooper

Lucy Cooper

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Norris and his whole crew are very helpful and friendly like a family based environment and that's what keeps me coming back"
Profile photo of Montana Crider

Montana Crider

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of James Loukota

James Loukota

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years Great staff, know what they are doing."
Profile photo of Daniel Jackson

Daniel Jackson

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of brad FIELDS

brad FIELDS

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff. The kind that makes you feel at home."
Profile photo of Amber D

Amber D

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchased a used car and Eric got me a great insurance rate on it. Unfortunately I had to cancel my policy when the car stopped working but will be using Eric once I purchase another vehicle. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dustin Kirkpatrick

Dustin Kirkpatrick

June 18, 2020

2  out of  5
"Eric team is great. But the claims department is terrible would not recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Jason Welch

Jason Welch

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great working staff agents who cares for their people to serve you the best!"
Profile photo of Cash Family Tree house

Cash Family Tree house

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian was just AMAZING! Great all around guy and makes you feel so comfortable"
Profile photo of Deb OHara-Slaughter (Deb)

Deb OHara-Slaughter (Deb)

January 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Eric's staff is amazing, polite and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Alesia Parish

Alesia Parish

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service meets all my needs"
Profile photo of Matt Engels

Matt Engels

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of Rachelle Neihardt

Rachelle Neihardt

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Humphries

Ashley Humphries

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Justin Carnahan, and he was able to save me $4,000 annual between car and homeowners insurance!!!! I HIGHLY suggest this office and company!! Thanks again Justin."