Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Dalrymple

Kristin Dalrymple

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Dalrymple
"Our heartfelt thanks goes out to Bryan Hamlett. Through the years, Bryan has consistently provided us with superior customer care. Recently, we were faced with a challenging situation and Bryan immediately and generously provided us with practical strategies and hands on solutions in our time of need with my mother's property. Bryan's courtesy, warmth, and dependability offered us a real friend to turn to when we needed it the most. We simply cannot thank him enough. You cannot put a price tag on trust. If you're looking for an experienced insurance professional who will stand beside you and give you the greatest care possible, look no further than Bryan Hamlett. We are fortunate to know him and call him our friend. Thank you, Bryan!"
Profile photo of Derrick

Derrick

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick
"Very helpful and local."
Profile photo of Randall Russell

Randall Russell

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Russell
"Very professional I feel very confident they did a great job"
Profile photo of Robert Brown

Robert Brown

October 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Brown
"Great insurance company, helpful and priced right."
Profile photo of Beth R

Beth R

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth R
"Fantastic customer service with this office! Always willing to help and go the extra mile. I work with Bryan a lot and he’s great, and all of the other staff is great as well! Definitely not your typical insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Heather Williamson

Heather Williamson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Williamson
"We've been with Eric's office for many years. They are always helpful and quick to return a call. They are also very involved in the community and support the local FFA!"
Profile photo of Marcus Judd

Marcus Judd

July 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marcus Judd
"Terrible customer service Eric is not in office. Been customer for over 20 years and have spoken with him once. Best advice find different agent... I am due to fact I have been insured by agent since 1999. I was told I need to replace my roof that doesn't leak at my cost or they will cancel my insurance. So my premiums over the last twenty plus years don't mean anything. Total ripoff. Like a good neighbor is a myth"
Profile photo of Sjana Stephens

Sjana Stephens

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sjana Stephens
"I agree with all the great words others have said about Eric Norris' office. They are always so kind, and helpful! They make it where you dont dread calling the insurance company!!.haha You know what I mean!"
Profile photo of Debra Magrum

Debra Magrum

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Magrum
"I absolutely LOVE this insurance agency! We own a plumbing company and they handle our business and personal auto insurance. It's so easy to call up and change things and add vehicles. They are so nice a friendly and easy to talk to. I always laugh when I'm on the phone with the agents."
Profile photo of Emilee Smith

Emilee Smith

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Smith
"Bryan has been such a great help navigating all my insurance needs! He went above and beyond in getting me the best deal possible by bundling all my policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandy Smith

Sandy Smith

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Smith
"What can I say. Bryan has handled everything exceptionally for me over the last several years. He is a true asset to the Eric Norris Insurance Team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Wilcox

Ashley Wilcox

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wilcox
"Love this place! Bryan has helped us with our life and car insurance needs and is always available to help and answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Conner Smith

Conner Smith

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Smith
"Professionals across the board! Bryan Hamlett is so kind and generous, went above and beyond helping me keep all my coverages in order during my move."
Profile photo of William Zellers

William Zellers

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Zellers
"Bryan has helped my family and I out with insurance for years. Always happy and full of knowledge. Thank you Eric Norris State Farm!"
Profile photo of Travis Kilpatrick

Travis Kilpatrick

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Kilpatrick
"Hey I have had my insurance for years with Amanda at State Farm she does a amazing job and very helpful kind and cares a lot about her clients she has always answered my questions."
Profile photo of Katie Coutu

Katie Coutu

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Coutu
"Brian Hamlett was super kind. He was able to find everything I asked about and was super patient with me. With his smile never fading he answered all my questions and way more. He is a great person to talk with I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of kaleb chiasson

kaleb chiasson

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaleb chiasson
"Brian hamlett is one of the best hands down. Every small question was answered in the fullest and to such a degree that even someone new to insurance can understand everything. He's always super nice and hands on with everything. Best best best experience ever hands down"
Profile photo of Barb Samuels

Barb Samuels

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Samuels
"When I started back with State Farm, after moving to the area, I have to say that Amanda was awesome in taking care of my needs. She goes above and beyond. I would recommend this office to anyone. One of my family members has switched too."
Profile photo of Alex Holcomb

Alex Holcomb

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Holcomb
"My employer - MW Fence Co. uses Eric Norris State Farm for all of our insurance needs! Our owner uses them for all of his personal insurance and our business insurance. The staff are always very helpful and efficient! They have gone above and beyond for us more than once!"
Profile photo of Daniel Moser

Daniel Moser

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Moser
"Been working with Justin Carnahan at Eric Norris State Farm for about 5 years, he has alway been great to me and my family and there’s always a good side conversation about drones or something going on in the community that he’s a part of he’s top notch. Great guy, great service can’t say Enough good."
Profile photo of Lilarr03

Lilarr03

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilarr03
"State Farm is an incredible company to go through. I never have any problems and they are always willing to help with whatever I need. Customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Jackie Maggard

Jackie Maggard

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Maggard
"The staff at Eric Norris State Farm Insurance are always helpful and take the time to answer all my questions and concerns. They deal with me graciously even when I'm not so pleasant. Thanks to all who take care of me."
Profile photo of Jax Arr

Jax Arr

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jax Arr
"Eric Norris State Farm is a place you can trust with your insurance and all the workers there are very trustworthy and kind and if you are looking for someone who will contact you about your insurance in time, look for Amanda Arr, but everyone is great there. ( p:s, Im not being biased for Amanda Arr)"
Profile photo of Erica Kilpatrick

Erica Kilpatrick

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Kilpatrick
"Always so helpful and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Holt

Nick Holt

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Holt
"I’ve experienced nothing but perfect customer service. Justin works diligently to take care of any needs."